We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue
  • The Sound of Springsteen

    The Sound of Springsteen

    Sat 31 Aug

    This is a night of passion for Bruce Springsteen!

  • Wildlife Road Trip

    Wildlife Road Trip

    Fri 20 Sep

    An informative and amusing wildlife show packed with fascinating facts and fun for all!

  • Respect: The Aretha Franklin Songbook

    Respect: The Aretha Franklin Songbook

    Sun 29 Sep

    An amazing live concert that pays tribute to the Queen of Soul!

  • Cinderella

    Cinderella

    Thu 28 Nov - Sun 1 Dec, Tue 3 - Sun 8 Dec, Tue 10 - Sun 15 Dec, Wed 18 - Tue 24 Dec, Thu 26 - Tue 31 Dec, Thu 2 - Sun 5 Jan 2020

    Get ready for our 'charming' 2019 #GarrickPanto!

July 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

News From The Garrick

Read All News

Social Media

Facebook

Instagram

The Green Room

We are open to everyone, offering a great selection of delicious cakes, homemade lunches, teas, coffees and speciality drinks during the day.

Find Out More
  • There's no business like  show business

    There's no business like show business

    The Lichfield Garrick has a unique layout, offering a choice of rooms and individual spaces, from large theatre formats to more intimate areas for different sized meetings and rehearsals.

    Find Out More
  • Our Partnership with Riviera Travel

    Our Partnership with Riviera Travel

    Through our affinity partnership scheme, anyone that mentions the Lichfield Garrick Theatre at the point of booking a holiday with us will receive a Friends Circle Membership absolutely free of charge.

    Simply mention the Lichfield Garrick at the time of booking - this applies to all Riviera Travel holidays, be it a short break, an escorted tour, a luxury cruise or a trip of a lifetime.

    Find Out More