Lichfield Garrick Theatre

FIND EVENTS

June 2017
 
 
 
 
13 June 2017
17 June 2017
20 June 2017
21 June 2017
22 June 2017
23 June 2017
24 June 2017
26 June 2017
27 June 2017
28 June 2017
29 June 2017
30 June 2017

CALLING ALL MAKEUP ARTISTS!

23 June 2017

Dreaming

We're looking for volunteers to help backstage with our 2017 Community Musical THE DREAMING! A musical version of Shakespare's 'A Midsummer Night's Dream'

MAKEUP

With a fairly large cast we're looking for as many makeup artists as we can find to help transform our super cast into woodlanders, fairies and more for each performance.

If you are interested, please email tim.ford@lichfieldgarrick.com with your contact details and any experience you may already have (not essential). You must also be available for the week of rehearsals from Monday 24 July.

We look forward to hearing from you!

More News

CALLING ALL MAKEUP ARTISTS!

Published on Friday 23 June 2017

Find out more

CBEEBIES CAT SANDION JUMPS ON BOARD THE MAGIC CARPET THIS CHRISTMAS

Published on Thursday 08 June 2017

Find out more

Lichfield Garrick Security Update

Published on Thursday 25 May 2017

Find out more

LICHFIELD GARRICK LAUNCHES NEW IN HOUSE FRIENDS MEMBERSHIP SCHEME

Published on Tuesday 16 May 2017

Find out more

Lichfield Garrick’s New Summer Season is a “Time For Dreamers”

Published on Monday 08 May 2017

Find out more

WAITING FOR GODOT REVIEW AT THE LICHFIELD GARRICK

Published on Wednesday 08 March 2017

Find out more

REVIEW - NORTHANGER ABBEY AT THE LICHFIELD GARRICK

Published on Friday 17 February 2017

Find out more

REVIEW - BROMANCE AT THE LICHFIELD GARRICK

Published on Thursday 16 February 2017

Find out more

Theatre celebrates 300th anniversary of David Garrick

Published on Wednesday 09 November 2016

Find out more

Lichfield Garrick wins award for West Midland’s Most Welcoming Theatre!

Published on Thursday 29 September 2016

Find out more