Lichfield Garrick Theatre

FIND EVENTS

March 2017
 
 
 
3 March 2017
11 March 2017
21 March 2017
22 March 2017
23 March 2017
24 March 2017
25 March 2017
28 March 2017
29 March 2017
30 March 2017
31 March 2017

FRIENDS OF THE GARRICK - REVIEWS FOR RECENT SHOWS 'I,ELIZABETH' AND 'IRELANDS CALL!'

17 June 2016

Friends

Our brilliant Friends of the Garrick have posted some reviews of recent performances here at the Theatre on the Friends of the Garrick website.

CLICK HERE to give them a read!

 

The most recent reviews are for the riviting one-act play from Dayd Productions, 'I, Elizabeth' and the mesmerising recent production of 'Ireland's Call'.

 

For more information on becoming a Friend and supporting the Theatre CLICK HERE .

More News

LICHFIELD GARRICK COMMUNITY MUSICAL AUDITIONS!

Published on Friday 10 March 2017

Find out more

WAITING FOR GODOT REVIEW AT THE LICHFIELD GARRICK

Published on Wednesday 08 March 2017

Find out more

REVIEW - NORTHANGER ABBEY AT THE LICHFIELD GARRICK

Published on Friday 17 February 2017

Find out more

REVIEW - BROMANCE AT THE LICHFIELD GARRICK

Published on Thursday 16 February 2017

Find out more

GARRICK 300 PLAYWRITING COMPETITION

Published on Monday 16 January 2017

Find out more

Theatre celebrates 300th anniversary of David Garrick

Published on Wednesday 09 November 2016

Find out more

Trustee vacancy

Published on Friday 07 October 2016

Find out more

Lichfield Garrick wins award for West Midlandís Most Welcoming Theatre!

Published on Thursday 29 September 2016

Find out more

FRIENDS OF THE GARRICK - REVIEWS FOR RECENT SHOWS 'I,ELIZABETH' AND 'IRELANDS CALL!'

Published on Friday 17 June 2016

Find out more

GARRICK YOUTH THEATRE NEWS

Published on Tuesday 25 August 2015

Find out more

THE GARRICK COMMUNITY STAGE

Published on Thursday 09 July 2015

Find out more