Lichfield Garrick Theatre

FIND EVENTS

March 2017
 
 
 
3 March 2017
11 March 2017
21 March 2017
22 March 2017
23 March 2017
24 March 2017
25 March 2017
28 March 2017
29 March 2017
30 March 2017
31 March 2017

Trustee vacancy

07 October 2016

The Lichfield Garrick is an established, very successful producing and receiving theatre in the heart of Staffordshire, which has just won the prestigious UK Theatres Most Welcoming Venue Award.  We have three performance spaces and present a wide variety of entertainment and community outreach work throughout the year.

We would be delighted to hear from any potential trustee who feels that they can bring particular skills and experience to the board as we do occasionally have a vacancy to fill.  Our board is an entirely voluntary group of eleven people who advise and develop the long term objectives of the theatre and impartially advise on the chosen direction.

 

Please contact Karen.foster@lichfieldgarrick.com for further information.

More News

LICHFIELD GARRICK COMMUNITY MUSICAL AUDITIONS!

Published on Friday 10 March 2017

Find out more

WAITING FOR GODOT REVIEW AT THE LICHFIELD GARRICK

Published on Wednesday 08 March 2017

Find out more

REVIEW - NORTHANGER ABBEY AT THE LICHFIELD GARRICK

Published on Friday 17 February 2017

Find out more

REVIEW - BROMANCE AT THE LICHFIELD GARRICK

Published on Thursday 16 February 2017

Find out more

GARRICK 300 PLAYWRITING COMPETITION

Published on Monday 16 January 2017

Find out more

Theatre celebrates 300th anniversary of David Garrick

Published on Wednesday 09 November 2016

Find out more

Trustee vacancy

Published on Friday 07 October 2016

Find out more

Lichfield Garrick wins award for West Midlandís Most Welcoming Theatre!

Published on Thursday 29 September 2016

Find out more

FRIENDS OF THE GARRICK - REVIEWS FOR RECENT SHOWS 'I,ELIZABETH' AND 'IRELANDS CALL!'

Published on Friday 17 June 2016

Find out more

GARRICK YOUTH THEATRE NEWS

Published on Tuesday 25 August 2015

Find out more

THE GARRICK COMMUNITY STAGE

Published on Thursday 09 July 2015

Find out more