We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue
Dick Whittington
Selling Fast

Dick Whittington

OUR 2018 PANTOMIME DICK WHITTINGTON IS NOW ON SALE!

Sam Rabone and Ben Thornton are back at the Lichfield Garrick for one of the most traditional Pantomimes around joined by CBeebies star, Katrina Bryan!

undefined

Under 16s: £5 off per ticket
Group 10+: £3 off each Standard ticket
Group 25+: £5 off each on Standard ticket,
Family Ticket - Two Standard & Two Under 16 tickets: £5 off each Standard ticket

 

Group Booking discounts do not apply to Under 16s tickets.

Under 16s discount must be selected from drop down menu. Group Booking and Family ticket discount automatically apply when tickets are added to the basket. 

  • Thu 29 Nov 7:00 PM PREVIEW: £15
  • Fri 30 Nov 10:00 AM BLUE: £17 - £22
  • Fri 30 Nov 7:00 PM GREEN: £19.50 - £24
  • Sat 1 Dec 2:00 PM GREEN: £19.50 - £24
  • Sat 1 Dec 7:00 PM GREEN: £19.50 - £24
  • Sun 2 Dec 11:00 AM GREEN: £19.50 - £24
  • Sun 2 Dec 3:00 PM GREEN: £19.50 - £24
  • Tue 4 Dec 1:00 PM BLUE: £17 - £22
  • Tue 4 Dec 7:00 PM GREEN: £19.50 - £24
  • Wed 5 Dec 10:00 AM BLUE: £17 - £22
  • Wed 5 Dec 1:30 PM BLUE: £17 - £22
  • Thu 6 Dec 9:30 AM BLUE: £17 - £22
  • Thu 6 Dec 1:00 PM BLUE: £17 - £22
  • Fri 7 Dec 9:30 AM BLUE: £17 - £22
  • Fri 7 Dec 7:00 PM GREEN: £19.50 - £24
  • Sat 8 Dec 2:00 PM GOLD: £25 - £28.50
  • Sat 8 Dec 7:00 PM RED: £23 - £27
  • Sun 9 Dec 11:00 AM RED: £23 - £27
  • Sun 9 Dec 3:00 PM GOLD: £25 - £28.50
  • Tue 11 Dec 10:00 AM BLUE: £17 - £22
  • Tue 11 Dec 1:30 PM BLUE: £17 - £22
  • Wed 12 Dec 10:00 AM BLUE: £17 - £22
  • Wed 12 Dec 1:30 PM BLUE: £17 - £22
  • Thu 13 Dec 10:00 AM BLUE: £17 - £22
  • Thu 13 Dec 1:30 PM BLUE: £17 - £22
  • Fri 14 Dec 10:00 AM BLUE: £17 - £22
  • Fri 14 Dec 7:00 PM RED: £23 - £27
  • Sat 15 Dec 2:00 PM GOLD: £25 - £28.50
  • Sat 15 Dec 7:00 PM RED: £23 - £27
  • Sun 16 Dec 11:00 AM GOLD: £25 - £28.50
  • Sun 16 Dec 3:00 PM GOLD: £25 - £28.50
  • Tue 18 Dec 10:00 AM BLUE: £17 - £22
  • Tue 18 Dec 1:30 PM BLUE: £17 - £22
  • Wed 19 Dec 1:30 PM RED: £23 - £27
  • Wed 19 Dec 7:00 PM RED: £23 - £27
  • Thu 20 Dec 1:30 PM RED: £23 - £27
  • Thu 20 Dec 7:00 PM RED: £23 - £27
  • Fri 21 Dec 1:30 PM RED: £23 - £27
  • Fri 21 Dec 7:00 PM RED: £23 - £27
  • Sat 22 Dec 2:00 PM GOLD+: £26 - £30
  • Sat 22 Dec 7:00 PM GOLD: £25 - £28.50
  • Sun 23 Dec 11:00 AM GOLD+: £26 - £30
  • Sun 23 Dec 3:00 PM GOLD+: £26 - £30
  • Mon 24 Dec 11:00 AM GOLD+: £26 - £30
  • Mon 24 Dec 3:00 PM £26 - £30
  • Wed 26 Dec 2:00 PM GOLD+: £26 - £30
  • Wed 26 Dec 7:00 PM GOLD: £25 - £28.50
  • Thu 27 Dec 2:00 PM GOLD: £25 - £28.50
  • Thu 27 Dec 7:00 PM RED: £23 - £27
  • Fri 28 Dec 2:00 PM GOLD: £25 - £28.50
  • Fri 28 Dec 7:00 PM RED: £23 - £27
  • Sat 29 Dec 2:00 PM GOLD: £25 - £28.50
  • Sat 29 Dec 7:00 PM RED: £23 - £27
  • Sun 30 Dec 11:00 AM GOLD: £25 - £28.50
  • Sun 30 Dec 3:00 PM GOLD: £25 - £28.50
  • Mon 31 Dec 11:00 AM GOLD: £25 - £28.50
  • Mon 31 Dec 3:00 PM GOLD: £25 - £28.50
PERFORMANCES:

Thursday 29 November 2018 - Monday 31 December 2018

PRICES:

£17 - £30