We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue

About Us

Lichfield Garrick Theatre

Board of Trustees

Mr Mark Wright (Chairman)

Ms Caroline Maddox

Mrs Deborah Baker 

 Mr Shawez Khwaja

Mrs Denise Peach

Mr Phil Carter

Mr Paul Hooper-Keeley

Mr Wayne Smith

Carolyn Scott-Jeffs – Artistic Advisor to the Board

Chief Executive - Karen Foster 


Registered in England and Wales No: 07972082
Registered Charity No: 1147697
Registered Office:
Castle Dyke,
WS13 6HR

Telephone: 01543 412110
Email: garrick@lichfieldgarrick.com