We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue
Peter Pan

Peter Pan

Get ready for the swashbuckling #GarrickPanto of 2020 - and Sam Rabone is back, and in a dress!

Book your tickets via the Crox Office or on our website now!

 

Duration: 150

  • Thu 26 Nov 2020 7:00 PM From £15
  • Fri 27 Nov 2020 7:00 PM From £17
  • Sat 28 Nov 2020 2:00 PM From £17
  • Sat 28 Nov 2020 7:00 PM From £17
  • Sun 29 Nov 2020 11:00 AM From £17
  • Sun 29 Nov 2020 3:00 PM From £17
  • Tue 1 Dec 2020 1:00 PM From £13
  • Tue 1 Dec 2020 7:00 PM From £17
  • Wed 2 Dec 2020 1:30 PM From £13
  • Thu 3 Dec 2020 9:30 AM From £13
  • Thu 3 Dec 2020 1:00 PM From £13
  • Fri 4 Dec 2020 9:30 AM From £13
  • Fri 4 Dec 2020 7:00 PM From £17
  • Sat 5 Dec 2020 2:00 PM From £24
  • Sat 5 Dec 2020 7:00 PM From £21
  • Sun 6 Dec 2020 11:00 AM From £24
  • Sun 6 Dec 2020 3:00 PM From £24
  • Tue 8 Dec 2020 10:00 AM From £13
  • Wed 9 Dec 2020 9:30 AM From £13
  • Wed 9 Dec 2020 1:00 PM From £13
  • Thu 10 Dec 2020 1:30 PM From £13
  • Thu 10 Dec 2020 7:00 PM From £21
  • Fri 11 Dec 2020 10:00 AM From £13
  • Fri 11 Dec 2020 7:00 PM From £21
  • Sat 12 Dec 2020 10:15 AM From £24
  • Sat 12 Dec 2020 2:00 PM From £24
  • Sat 12 Dec 2020 7:00 PM From £21
  • Sun 13 Dec 2020 11:00 AM From £24
  • Sun 13 Dec 2020 3:00 PM From £24
  • Tue 15 Dec 2020 10:00 AM From £21
  • Wed 16 Dec 2020 10:00 AM From £21
  • Fri 18 Dec 2020 10:00 AM From £21
  • Fri 18 Dec 2020 7:00 PM From £21
  • Sat 19 Dec 2020 10:15 AM From £24.50
  • Sat 19 Dec 2020 2:00 PM From £24.50
  • Sat 19 Dec 2020 7:00 PM From £24.50
  • Sun 20 Dec 2020 11:00 AM From £24.50
  • Sun 20 Dec 2020 3:00 PM From £24.50
  • Tue 22 Dec 2020 2:00 PM From £24.50
  • Tue 22 Dec 2020 7:00 PM From £24.50
  • Wed 23 Dec 2020 10:15 AM From £24.50
  • Wed 23 Dec 2020 2:00 PM From £24.50
  • Wed 23 Dec 2020 7:00 PM From £24.50
  • Thu 24 Dec 2020 11:00 AM From £24.50
  • Thu 24 Dec 2020 3:00 PM From £24.50
  • Sat 26 Dec 2020 2:00 PM From £24.50
  • Sat 26 Dec 2020 7:00 PM From £24
  • Sun 27 Dec 2020 10:15 AM From £24.50
  • Sun 27 Dec 2020 2:00 PM From £24.50
  • Sun 27 Dec 2020 7:00 PM From £24.50
  • Mon 28 Dec 2020 2:00 PM From £24
  • Mon 28 Dec 2020 7:00 PM From £24
  • Tue 29 Dec 2020 2:00 PM From £21
  • Tue 29 Dec 2020 7:00 PM From £24
  • Wed 30 Dec 2020 11:00 AM From £21
  • Wed 30 Dec 2020 7:00 PM From £24
  • Thu 31 Dec 2020 11:00 AM From £24
  • Thu 31 Dec 2020 3:00 PM From £24
  • Sat 2 Jan 2021 2:00 PM From £24
  • Sat 2 Jan 2021 7:00 PM From £24
  • Sun 3 Jan 2021 11:00 AM From £21
  • Sun 3 Jan 2021 3:00 PM From £21
PERFORMANCES:

Thu 26 November 2020 - Sun 3rd January 2021

PRICES:

From £15