We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue

Support Us

Current Supporters

Current Supporters

 Lichfield Garrick Theatre are extremely grateful to the following public bodies, trusts, foundations and businesses who have supported our work:

  • Lichfield District Council
  • Arts Council England
  • Theatres Trustprovided funding for COVID safety equipment to welcome audiences back safely 
  • Lichfield City Council and Lichfield Community Lottery - helped us provide a warm space in our Green Room Cafe
  • McLay Dementia Trust - who make our Dementia Friendly film screenings possible
  • People’s Postcode Trustfunded a hearing loop for our box office and cafe
  • Swinfen Broun Charitable Trustwho regularly support our vital community projects
  • Garrick Charitable Trust (Garrick Club, London) - funding a Young Assistant Director post
  • Tesco Bags of Help Fundfunding the start of our Your Community Musical project

Our corporate supporters:

Family Ticket  & Youth Arts Sponsors 2022:

Birch Hosting, Bowbrook Financial Planners, Brand Jam, The Bureau Lichfield, Central England Co-Op, The Dancer's Room, The Duke of York Lichfield, Hardy Signs, Hunnypot Cottage, Jono's Tourism,  Mercia Farmers Market, Palletways UK, Pay Academy, Raphael Design, Richard Winterton Auctioneers, Ripple HR, SLC Rail, Steven Charles Quance Jewellers, Sutton Coldfield Training, Tenet Mortgage Solutions, Visit Lichfield.

A very special thanks to our wonderful Garrick Friends:

Diamond Supporters:

Mr Jonathon & Mrs Dawn Newbold.

Gold Supporters:

Mr Gerry Arthur, Mr Andy Coglan, Miss Louise Dawson, Mrs Deborah Dillon, Mrs Sharon McCormick, Mr John & Mrs Jane Wadham, Mr Malcolm Watkins, Mrs Wendy Wilson.

Garrick Circle members:

Mrs Janet Bamber, Mr Dave Biggs, Mr B J Bloor, Mr Ray Bostrom, Dr Philip Carter, Mr Philip & Mrs Anne Chamberlain, Mr Michael Harris, Mr David Iwasiuk, Mr Rajesh Kulkarni, Mr John & Mrs Valerie Silver, Mr Wayne Smith, Mr Michael Webb.

Our Development Support Group:

Deborah Baker (Chair), Martyn Cheatle, Joss Musgrove Knibb, Ruth Redgate, Neil Turner.

With a special thanks to all of our Customers, Members and Volunteers for their support and donations throughout the year.