Lichfield Garrick Theatre

FIND EVENTS

July 2014
 
 
1 July 2014
2 July 2014
3 July 2014
4 July 2014
5 July 2014
6 July 2014
7 July 2014
8 July 2014
9 July 2014
10 July 2014
11 July 2014
12 July 2014
19 July 2014
24 July 2014
25 July 2014
26 July 2014

Contact Us

LICHFIELD GARRICK THEATRE LIMITED

Registered in England and Wales No: 07972082

Registered Charity No: 1147697

Registered Office:

Castle Dyke,

Lichfield,

WS13 6HR

 

Telephone: 01543 412110

Fax: 01543 412120

email: garrick@lichfieldgarrick.com

 

BOX OFFICE

 Box Office is open Monday to Saturday: 11am - 5pm and 11am - 9.30pm on show nights

 Telephone: 01543 412121 | Fax: 01543 412120

 To request a season brochure, and be added to our mailing list, email us.
 Please include your full name, address & telephone number.

 

SENIOR MEMBERS OF OUR THEATRE TEAM

Chief Executive & Artistic Director
Adrian Jackson
adrian.jackson@lichfieldgarrick.com
Telephone: 01543 412114

 

Head of Front of House
Joy Bottamley
joy.bottamley@lichfieldgarrick.com

Telephone: 01543 412110

 

Head of Sales & Finance

Aimee Flower

aimee.flower@lichfieldgarrick.com

Telephone: 01543 412116 

 

Deputy Head of Sales & Marketing
Daniel Ingleby
daniel.ingleby@lichfieldgarrick.com

Telephone: 01543 412110

Director of Operations & Marketing
Christopher Moore
chris.moore@lichfieldgarrick.com
Telephone: 01543 412118

 

Technical Manager
Liz Porrett
liz.porrett@lichfieldgarrick.com

Telephone: 01543 412110

 

Facilities Supervisor

Keith Craddock 
keith.craddock@lichfieldgarrick.com

Telephone: 01543 412110

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Head of Sound

Pete Orton Brown

pete.orton-brown@lichfieldgarrick.com

Telephone: 01543 412110

 

Head of Stage

Matt Mulligan

matthew.mulligan@lichfieldgarrick.com

Telephone: 01543 412110

 

Head of Lighting

Jon Martlew

jonathan.martlew@lichfieldgarrick.com 

Telephone: 01543 412110

 

CONTACTS

Stage Door

For all visiting company enquiries

Telephone: 01543 412117

 

Administration
General production/enquiries
garrick@lichfieldgarrick.com
Telephone: 01543 412110

 

Green Room & Bars Enquiries
Joy Bottamley
joy.bottamley@lichfieldgarrick.com
Telephone: 01543 412110

Press enquiries

Rhiannon Purkis - Press & PR Officer

rhiannon.purkis@lichfieldgarrick.com

Telephone: 01543 308774

 

Events & Conferencing
Joy Bottamley
joy.bottamley@lichfieldgarrick.com
Telephone: 01543 412110

EDUCATION & YOUNG PEOPLE ENQUIRIES

Garrick Rep School of Acting (G.R.S.A)
grsa@lichfieldgarrick.com
Telephone: 01543 412110

 

Garrick Youth Choir 
youthchoir@lichfieldgarrick.com
Telephone: 01543 412110

 

Dee Gees Saturday Club 
deegees@lichfieldgarrick.com
Telephone: 01543 412110

Summer Workshops

workshops@lichfieldgarrick.com

01543 412110 

The Garrick Theatre Academy

academy@lichfieldgarrick.com

01543 412110

 

Lichfield Garrick Youth Theatre

youththeatre@lichfieldgarrick.com

01543 412110

 

BTEC Diploma in Performing Arts

Chris Hopkins, Assistant Head of Faculty

chris.hopkins@southstaffs.ac.uk

Telephone: 01543 310205


Find us on Facebook Twitter

You can contact us directly from this website by using our feedback form, or check our FAQs page to save time, as your question may have already been asked and answered. You can also find the Lichfield Garrick on Facebook or follow @The_Garrick on Twitter.

Alternatively, you can contact us by any of the means below.

If you're coming to visit us, then we hope you'll find our location map and directions useful.

Lichfield Garrick, Castle Dyke, Lichfield, WS13 6HR.

Third Party Terms and Conditions