Lichfield Garrick Theatre
 

DIAL M FOR MURDER

Tuesday 18 Jul 2017 - Saturday 22 Jul 2017

STUDIO THEATRE

A Lichfield Players production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Dial M For Murder

Tuesday 18 Jul 2017 - Saturday 22 Jul 2017

A Lichfield Players production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Dreaming

Monday 31 Jul 2017 - Saturday 5 Aug 2017

The Lichfield Garrick Community Musical 2017

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Murder In Bloodford Village

Friday 25 Aug 2017 - Monday 28 Aug 2017

Includes buffet from Masterchef Simon Smith

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Joe Pasquale: The Devil In Disguise

Friday 1 Sep 2017

Warning: may contain immature themes

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

And Finally... Phil Collins - 10th Anniversary Celebration

Sunday 3 Sep 2017

The UK’s Number One Tribute to Phil Collins is back!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Beyond The Barricade

Thursday 7 Sep 2017

Recreating original West End and Broadway musical hit songs

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Rat Pack Vegas Spectacular

Saturday 9 Sep 2017

Class, purveyors of cool, glitz and glamour. Come and re-live the magic.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

An Evening of Dirty Dancing: The Tribute Show

Wednesday 13 Sep 2017

A high energy, emotional roller-coaster of an evening

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Comedy 42 September

Friday 15 Sep 2017

Comedy 42 brings you the best comedians from across the country and around the world

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

A Vision Of Elvis

Saturday 16 Sep 2017

Celebrating all the music of Elvis Presley

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Cult Figure Kenneth Williams

Saturday 16 Sep 2017

Celebrated actor Colin Elmer tells Kenneth Williams’ story in his own words

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Paul Zerdin - All Mouth

Wednesday 20 Sep 2017

America’s Got Talent winner 2015 Ventriloquist Paul Zerdin returns home to the UK fresh from headlining the world-famous Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

ARRIVAL - The Hits of ABBA

Friday 22 Sep 2017

“Simply the best ABBA show” The Stage

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Mr Darcy Loses the Plot

Saturday 23 Sep 2017

“An absolute joy from start to finish” North West End

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Rock Of Ages

Tuesday 26 Sep 2017 - Saturday 30 Sep 2017

A Lichfield Garrick Youth Theatre musical

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Into The Shadows

Friday 29 Sep 2017 - Saturday 30 Sep 2017

Into the Shadows recreate the unique sound of The Shadows.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Letters To Emma

Tuesday 3 Oct 2017 - Saturday 7 Oct 2017

A new play based on the life of Anna Seward

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Wait Until Dark

Tuesday 10 Oct 2017 - Saturday 14 Oct 2017

The Original Theatre Company in association with Eastbourne Theatres present

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Comedy 42 October

Friday 13 Oct 2017

Comedy 42 brings you the best comedians from across the country and around the world

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Kick In The Baubles

Tuesday 17 Oct 2017 - Saturday 21 Oct 2017

A Lichfield Players production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Our House

Tuesday 17 Oct 2017 - Saturday 21 Oct 2017

A Sutton Coldfield Musical Theatre Company production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Dirty Dusting

Tuesday 24 Oct 2017

When three cleaners, Olive, Gladys and Elsie, are threatened with redundancy they feel that their lives are coming to an end...

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Scrooge

Wednesday 1 Nov 2017 - Saturday 4 Nov 2017

A West Bromwich Operatic Society Youtheatre production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

South Pacific

Tuesday 7 Nov 2017 - Saturday 11 Nov 2017

A Lichfield Operatic Society Production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Comedy 42 November

Friday 10 Nov 2017

Comedy 42 brings you the best comedians from across the country and around the world

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Erasmus Darwin Memorial Lecture 2017

Thursday 16 Nov 2017

Lichfield Science & Engineering Society

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Aladdin - Pantomime 2017

Friday 1 Dec 2017 - Sunday 31 Dec 2017

The Lichfield Garrick Pantomime 2017

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Jasper Carrott's: Stand Up & Rock

Wednesday 11 Apr 2018 - Saturday 14 Apr 2018

Stand Up & Rock is back…

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

FIND EVENTS

July 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
14 July 2017
15 July 2017
18 July 2017
19 July 2017
20 July 2017
21 July 2017
22 July 2017
31 July 2017