Lichfield Garrick Theatre
 

THE PLATTERS

Wednesday 4 Mar 2015

MAIN AUDITORIUM

Who can forget Only You and The Great Pretender!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Platters

Wednesday 4 Mar 2015

Who can forget Only You and The Great Pretender!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Doreen - Women On Top

Thursday 5 Mar 2015

Women On Top is the new show from Gill ‘Doreen’ Jordan and writer David Tristram.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

An Evening of Dirty Dancing: The Tribute Show

Friday 6 Mar 2015

A high energy emotional roller-coaster with breathtaking choreography and buckets of nostalgia

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

An Irish Night In tribute to the late Mike Stanley

Saturday 7 Mar 2015

A great night of Irish music, to remember and to pay tribute to Mike, who was a member of the Drowsy Maggie and Shenanigans.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

An Improvised Murder

Saturday 7 Mar 2015

The audience are the puppet masters and the fate of the characters are in their hands.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Andrew Dee - Spirit Medium

Tuesday 10 Mar 2015

Feel the love once again and join Spirit Medium Andrew Dee, here, at the Lichfield Garrick Theatre.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Kiss Me Kate

Tuesday 10 Mar 2015 - Saturday 14 Mar 2015

A Walsall Operatic Society production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Sheila's M.H.S - Mental Health Show

Friday 13 Mar 2015

'Sheila’ returns to The Lichfield Garrick, not as Auntie Betty, but as Sheila M to perform her new one woman show.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Fell Walker

Saturday 14 Mar 2015

With physical theatre, an original music score, gripping storytelling and film projection

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

SLAM Wrestling Live at The Guildhall

Tuesday 17 Mar 2015

Hard hitting, high flying American wrestling comes to town with two hours of action the whole family can enjoy!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Tick, Tick, Boom!

Wednesday 18 Mar 2015

A South Staffordshire College Students production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Gypsy Fire

Thursday 19 Mar 2015

Individually they are acclaimed soloists, together they are simply breathtaking!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

See How They Run

Thursday 19 Mar 2015

A South Staffordshire College Students production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Voulez Vous

Friday 20 Mar 2015

The Ultimate Abba Tribute Band

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Comedy 42 - March

Friday 20 Mar 2015

Comedy 42 brings you the best comedians from across the country

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Clare Teal and her Hollywood Band

Saturday 21 Mar 2015

The programme takes in aspects of Doris Day’s long and varied career

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Jane Eyre

Saturday 21 Mar 2015

Charlotte Bronte’s tale of a young woman’s courageous fight through injustice and hardship

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Lichfield’s Got Talent Finals Night

Sunday 22 Mar 2015

Lichfield’s Got Talent Finals Night 2015 is back at the Garrick.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Oliver - Lichfield Cathedral School

Monday 23 Mar 2015 - Tuesday 24 Mar 2015

A Lichfield Cathedral School production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Accrington Pals by Peter Whelan

Tuesday 24 Mar 2015 - Saturday 28 Mar 2015

A Lichfield Players production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Tiger Lillies - The Very Worst of the Tiger Lillies

Thursday 26 Mar 2015

The Godfathers of alternative cabaret are back on a tour with a show celebrating 25 years of dark and deviant theatrics

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Blues Brothers Experience

Friday 27 Mar 2015

‘The Blues Brothers Experience’ recreates all the iconic atmosphere of a live performance of The Blues Brothers

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Counterfeit Stones – Grass Me Up!

Saturday 28 Mar 2015

Tongue ‘n’ cheek at its best!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Lichfield Cathedral Chorus - Mozart Requiem

Saturday 28 Mar 2015

From the heart-rending sighs of the Lacrymosa to the glorious closure of the Agnus Dei, Mozart’s Requiem is a feast for the emotions

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Pop Factor

Sunday 29 Mar 2015

Pop Factor tributes the very best of now!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Sally Morgan

Monday 30 Mar 2015 - Tuesday 6 Oct 2015

Britain's best-loved psychic and international star, Sally Morgan returns with her outstanding 2015 nationwide tour.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Business of Murder by Richard Harris

Tuesday 31 Mar 2015 - Saturday 4 Apr 2015

Middle Ground Theatre Company is delighted to present Richard Harris' acclaimed psychological thriller The Business of Murder

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

David Lacey

Friday 3 Apr 2015

Singer/songwriter David Lacey has performed over 150 shows across the UK last year

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Grease

Tuesday 7 Apr 2015 - Saturday 11 Apr 2015

Lichfield Garrick Youth Theatre production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Basil Brush Show

Monday 13 Apr 2015

A show for all the family.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Pinocchio

Tuesday 14 Apr 2015

Starring Julie Paton as the Blue Fairy and Lichfield’s favourite Dame Ian Adams as Renata the Ring-mistress

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

A Black Country Night Out

Thursday 16 Apr 2015

The All New Black Country Night Out as the show returns with a whole host of new, wonderfully talented acts.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Comedy 42 - April

Friday 17 Apr 2015

Comedy 42 brings you the best comedians from across the country

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Fortunes

Friday 17 Apr 2015

New Songs, new stories, new anecdotes all brought together with narration and projection.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Elkie Brooks

Saturday 18 Apr 2015

Elkie Brooks will be celebrating her 70th birthday with a UK tour.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Satin ‘n’ Steel by Amanda Whittington

Tuesday 21 Apr 2015 - Saturday 25 Apr 2015

This bitter sweet comedy mixes real emotional drama with a mix of classic tunes

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The King and I

Tuesday 21 Apr 2015 - Saturday 25 Apr 2015

A Lichfield Operatic Society production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The 2015 Lichfield & Burntwood Schools Dance Festival

Tuesday 28 Apr 2015

Hundreds of young people from various local schools will be performing on stage their interpretation of this year’s theme ‘Gotta Dance’

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Blake in Harmony

Wednesday 29 Apr 2015

Blake are back and better than ever, with a new sound, new songs and their biggest UK tour yet

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Dirty Dusting

Thursday 30 Apr 2015

After a sellout UK tour in 2014, Dirty Dusting returns to the stage in 2015

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Ifs, Buts and Babies

Friday 1 May 2015

The show offers all-too-familiar snapshots of the trials, tribulations, tears and triumphs of parenthood

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Tim Vine

Friday 1 May 2015

First stand-up tour in 4 years, the punslinger returns with lots of new jokes, silly songs and twitchy dancing.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Schubert The Wanderer

Saturday 2 May 2015

This fascinating and original one-man show explores the last days of Franz Schubert’s short life

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Pasha Kovalev – Life Through Dance

Saturday 2 May 2015

'Life Through Dance' is a non-stop action and sparkles packed journey through life and love

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Sister Act

Tuesday 5 May 2015 - Saturday 9 May 2015

A Brownhills Musical Theatre Company production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Duets for Django

Friday 8 May 2015

Duets for Django returns with a repertoire combining elements of Flamenco, Classical, Latin, Blues and of course Gypsy Jazz

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Fashionably Late by Ginny Davis

Saturday 9 May 2015

Performed by Ginny Davis and James Goldsworthy

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Georgie Fame & The Blue Flames

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Come and enjoy and evening with Georgie Fame & The Blue Flames – a true British Icon

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Dietrich Letters - A Tribute to Marlene Dietrich

Wednesday 13 May 2015

Dietrich Letters is the stunning collection of songs by legendary Marlene Dietrich

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

An Evening with Pam Ayres

Thursday 14 May 2015 - Friday 15 May 2015

Pam Ayres brings her latest show to the Lichfield Garrick following the recent publication of her new book of poetry, ‘You Made Me Late Again’!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Comedy 42 - May

Friday 15 May 2015

Comedy 42 brings you the best comedians from across the country

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Sex In Suburbia

Saturday 16 May 2015 - Sunday 17 May 2015

Direct from rave reviews and sell out performances at the Liverpool Royal Court

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Murder In Play by Simon Brett

Tuesday 19 May 2015 - Saturday 23 May 2015

A Lichfield Players production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

We've Only Just Begun

Wednesday 20 May 2015

The Carpenters music and the spirit of Karen Carpenter

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

35th Anniversary Gala

Thursday 21 May 2015 - Saturday 23 May 2015

Vienna Festival Ballet celebrate 35 years with their 35th Anniversary Gala

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Hot Mikado

Wednesday 27 May 2015 - Saturday 30 May 2015

The hilarious hit jazz / swing adaptation of Gilbert and Sullivan’s classic

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The New Adventures of Puss In Boots

Wednesday 27 May 2015

Following last year’s sell out show, Puss In Boots is back by popular demand!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Searchers

Thursday 28 May 2015

Don’t miss The Searchers live in concert!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

A Celebration of John Denver

Friday 29 May 2015

‘A Celebration of John Denver’ will take you on a magical journey through the musical career of John Denver

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Steve Brookstein

Saturday 30 May 2015

Steve Brookstein still holds the record for the most votes in one night with over 6 million when he became the World's first winner of The X Factor

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Buddy

Tuesday 2 Jun 2015 - Saturday 6 Jun 2015

A Sutton Coldfield Musical Theatre Company production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Talon – The Best of Eagles

Sunday 7 Jun 2015

Talon have been recognised by the ‘Agents Association of Great Britain’ as the ‘Official UK No. 1’ Eagles tribute show.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

We'll Meet Again - Hits From The Blitz

Monday 8 Jun 2015

Remember the great radio stars of the 40s and 50s when music was music

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Let’s Twist Again

Friday 12 Jun 2015

The greatest 50’s and 60’s music show EVER!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Whitney – Queen of the Night

Saturday 13 Jun 2015

A stunning celebration of the music and life of one of the greatest singers of our time

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Only Men Aloud - On The Road

Friday 19 Jun 2015

The Classical Brit Award winning vocal ensemble Only Men Aloud will be visiting venues across the UK in 2015 with their 'On the Road' Tour.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Ray Quinn

Saturday 20 Jun 2015

Britain’s youngest and most loved crooner is back with verve and a whole array of new songs

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Merrily We Roll Along

Tuesday 23 Jun 2015 - Wednesday 24 Jun 2015

A South Staffordshire College Students production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Roy Orbison & Friends

Friday 26 Jun 2015

Barry Steele presents his all live spectacular Multi Media Tribute to The Big O

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Octonauts and the Deep Sea Volcano Adventure

Wednesday 1 Jul 2015 - Thursday 2 Jul 2015

Get ready to embark on an exciting new mission with the quirky and courageous underwater adventure heroes, The Octonauts!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Jack and the Beanstalk - The Giant Family Pantomime

Saturday 5 Dec 2015 - Sunday 3 Jan 2016

Lichfield Garrick presents the 2015/16 Pantomime

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Ed Byrne: Outside, Looking In

Wednesday 9 Dec 2015

Irish Comedian Ed Byrne's brand new show comes to the Garrick!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

FIND EVENTS

March 2015
1 March 2015
3 March 2015
4 March 2015
5 March 2015
6 March 2015
7 March 2015
10 March 2015
11 March 2015
12 March 2015
13 March 2015
14 March 2015
17 March 2015
18 March 2015
19 March 2015
20 March 2015
21 March 2015
22 March 2015
23 March 2015
24 March 2015
25 March 2015
26 March 2015
27 March 2015
28 March 2015
29 March 2015
30 March 2015
31 March 2015