Lichfield Garrick Theatre
 

DON'T DRIBBLE ON THE DRAGON

Thursday 23 Feb 2017

MAIN AUDITORIUM

Based on the fabulous new book by Steven Lee and with magic designed by the legendary Paul Daniels

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Don't Dribble On The Dragon

Thursday 23 Feb 2017

Based on the fabulous new book by Steven Lee and with magic designed by the legendary Paul Daniels

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Burton

Friday 24 Feb 2017

Burton vividly presents the life of the great Welsh actor in his own words from humble beginnings to Hollywood mega-stardom.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Barbara Dickson

Friday 24 Feb 2017

Multi million selling recording artist BARBARA DICKSON with her accomplished band returns to the Garrick!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Jungle Book

Saturday 25 Feb 2017

Enjoy the comical adventures of Mowgli the man cub as he battles to survive and become the leader of the pack.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Waiting For Godot

Tuesday 28 Feb 2017 - Saturday 4 Mar 2017

Different Animal presents

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Lichfield and District Gotta Dance 2017

Tuesday 28 Feb 2017

The schools and groups will each perform a number of dances

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Rotary Schools Concert 2017

Wednesday 1 Mar 2017

Lichfield Rotary Club is proud to present its Annual Schools’ Concert.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Barron Knights

Friday 3 Mar 2017

The Barron Knights are back!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

ELO Again

Saturday 4 Mar 2017

The timeless Mr Blue Sky returns for A Night of ELO.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Betty Blue Eyes

Tuesday 7 Mar 2017 - Saturday 11 Mar 2017

Walsall Operatic Society presents

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Music Through the Decades

Friday 10 Mar 2017

An evening of acoustic music spanning through seven decades!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Birmingham Bach Choir at Lichfield Cathedral

Saturday 11 Mar 2017

Performing J S Bach’s St Mark Passion BWV 247

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Chicken Licken

Saturday 11 Mar 2017

A baby chick is born and thinks the sky is falling down...

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Peter Alliss - An Evening with 'The Voice of Golf'

Tuesday 14 Mar 2017

Join the former professional golfer, Ryder Cup legend and one of Britain’s most celebrated television commentators...

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Wizard Of Oz

Wednesday 15 Mar 2017 - Thursday 16 Mar 2017

Lichfield Cathedral School presents

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Dong Ding Murder Me on High!

Friday 17 Mar 2017 - Saturday 18 Mar 2017

Pratt's back and once again he is in the ‘presents’ of murder!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Comedy 42 - March

Friday 17 Mar 2017

Comedy 42 brings you the best comedians from across the country and around the world

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Meet Fred

Saturday 18 Mar 2017

Hijinx Theatre in association with Blind Summit presents

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Invincible

Tuesday 21 Mar 2017 - Saturday 25 Mar 2017

From one of the most exciting playwrights to emerge since Alan Ayckbourn, Torben Betts

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

We're Stuck!

Wednesday 22 Mar 2017 - Saturday 25 Mar 2017

WARNING: There may be numbers and robots.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Made In Dagenham

Tuesday 28 Mar 2017 - Saturday 1 Apr 2017

Sutton Coldfield Musical Theatre Company presents

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Cymbeline

Thursday 30 Mar 2017 - Saturday 1 Apr 2017

Lichfield Garrick Youth Theatre presents

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Lichfield Cathedral Chorus - Mendelssohn, Elijah

Saturday 1 Apr 2017

With the Darwin Ensemble Chamber Orchestra

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Pasha Kovalev - Dance The Night Away

Sunday 2 Apr 2017

Pasha Kovalev from Strictly Come Dancing and his fantastic dancers are back!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Brian Conley - The Greatest Entertainer (In His Price Range)

Thursday 6 Apr 2017

'The performance of the decade' The Mail on Sunday

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Sheila's M.H.S

Friday 7 Apr 2017

Sheila returns to The Lichfield Garrick as Sheila-M to perform her new one woman show.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Elkie Brooks

Saturday 8 Apr 2017

With numerous hit singles, million selling albums and awards, her annual tours are treat for fans old and new.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Sounds of the Glenn Miller Era

Sunday 9 Apr 2017

Recapture the sounds of a bygone era with an unmissable evening of music and song...

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Emperor's New Clothes

Tuesday 11 Apr 2017

An inventive romp through the classic tale of an Emperor who loves clothes more than anything.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Haywire - A Farce By Eric Chappell

Tuesday 11 Apr 2017 - Saturday 15 Apr 2017

Lichfield Players presents

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Dick & Dom LIVE

Wednesday 12 Apr 2017

Children’s TV legends, Dick and Dom will be unleashed with a show that promises to get the whole family on their feet

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Mercury

Friday 14 Apr 2017

One of the world’s most authentic tributes to Queen

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Annie

Tuesday 18 Apr 2017 - Saturday 22 Apr 2017

A Lichfield Operatic Society production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Comedy 42 - April

Friday 21 Apr 2017

Comedy 42 brings you the best comedians from across the country and around the world

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Lichfield Garrick Choir Concert

Saturday 22 Apr 2017

A fabulous night showcasing the inspiring talent of the Lichfield Community.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Mozart Clarinet Quintet & Crusell Quartet

Sunday 23 Apr 2017

Jane Booth is an internationally renowned performer and musicologist, working with the Academy of Ancient Music, the OAE and Tafelmusik

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Legally Blonde

Tuesday 25 Apr 2017 - Saturday 29 Apr 2017

Lichfield Garrick Youth Theatre presents

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Theatrical Newton

Friday 28 Apr 2017

In this dazzling portrayal, David Titley brings to life the fact, gossip and scandal of England’s most celebrated man of the Theatre world

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

9 to 5 The Musical

Tuesday 2 May 2017 - Saturday 6 May 2017

Brownhills Musical Theatre Company presents

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Duets For Django

Friday 5 May 2017

Paul Vernon Chester and Nick Mellor are two guitarists who play with passion and extraordinary skill

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Audience With Ian Waite and Natalie Lowe

Tuesday 9 May 2017

Ian and Natalie will deliver a night you will remember forever…

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Tiger Who Came To Tea - LIVE ON STAGE

Wednesday 10 May 2017 - Thursday 11 May 2017

Direct from a SMASH-HIT WEST END season

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Comedy 42 - May

Friday 12 May 2017

Comedy 42 brings you the best comedians from across the country and around the world

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Bee Gees Story - Nights On Broadway

Friday 12 May 2017

A tribute to the Bee Gees through a fantastic performance, featuring the Gibb brothers incredible songs from over four decades

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Horrible Histories LIVE ON STAGE: The Best Of Barmy Britain

Monday 15 May 2017 - Tuesday 16 May 2017

It’s the horrible history of Britain with the nasty bits left in!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Once On This Island

Wednesday 17 May 2017 - Thursday 18 May 2017

South Staffordshire College & Momentum Performing Arts presents

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Romeo & Juliet - ODDSOCKS

Wednesday 17 May 2017 - Thursday 18 May 2017

Oddsocks are delighted to be breathing new life into Shakespeare’s Romeo & Juliet by giving it a musical Mods & Rockers twist!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Big Chris Barber Band

Friday 19 May 2017

Chris Barber OBE (86) is one of the last British Jazz legends around and an icon of traditional jazz in United Kingdom

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Opera Boys

Saturday 20 May 2017

Leading men from London’s West End combine in a powerhouse of vocal harmony

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Ventoux

Saturday 20 May 2017

A restaging of the epic rivalry between Lance Armstrong and Marco Pantani on the fearsome Mont Ventoux in the 2000 Tour de France

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Leo Sayer

Tuesday 23 May 2017

British music legend Leo Sayer is returning to the UK for another series of concerts.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Rory Bremner: Partly Political

Wednesday 24 May 2017

Britain’s best-known satirical impressionist is back!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Bye Bye Baby

Thursday 25 May 2017

Bye Bye Baby takes you back in time on a musical journey through the career of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Mister Maker & The Shapes Live!

Saturday 27 May 2017

Join CBeebies' Mister Maker in his hit live theatre tour!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Al Murray The Pub Landlord: Let’s Go Backwards Together

Friday 2 Jun 2017

The nation’s critically acclaimed bar-based-braveheart, Al Murray - The Pub Landlord embarks on a common sense campaign to re-Great Britain.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Singing In The Rain 2017

Tuesday 6 Jun 2017 - Saturday 10 Jun 2017

A Trinity Players production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Lichfield and District Gotta Sing 2017

Tuesday 13 Jun 2017

School choirs, from across the Lichfield district, will provide a fabulous evening of entertainment.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Some Guys Have All The Luck - The Rod Stewart Story

Friday 16 Jun 2017

Some Guys Have All The Luck is a fantastic theatrical production celebrating the career of one of rocks greatest icons, Rod Stewart

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Roy Orbison Story - Barry Steele and Friends

Friday 23 Jun 2017

Barry Steele is widely recognised as one of the world’s leading vocalists playing homage to legend Roy Orbison.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Talon - The Best Of Eagles

Saturday 24 Jun 2017

Over the last two decades Talon have risen from humble beginnings to one of the most successful theatre touring shows in the UK

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Our Man In Havana

Monday 26 Jun 2017 - Wednesday 28 Jun 2017

This uproarious farce is filleted to perfection from Graham Greene’s hilarious, subversive and ever popular novel.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Rhythm Of The Dance

Friday 30 Jun 2017

This incredible live show creates a new era in Irish entertainment

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Aladdin - Pantomime 2017

Friday 1 Dec 2017 - Sunday 31 Dec 2017

The Lichfield Garrick Pantomime 2017

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

FIND EVENTS

February 2017
 
 
 
5 February 2017
10 February 2017
11 February 2017
12 February 2017
13 February 2017
14 February 2017
15 February 2017
16 February 2017
17 February 2017
18 February 2017
19 February 2017
20 February 2017
21 February 2017
22 February 2017
23 February 2017
24 February 2017
25 February 2017
26 February 2017
27 February 2017
28 February 2017