Lichfield Garrick Theatre
 

THE HIRED MAN

Friday 29 Jul 2016 - Saturday 6 Aug 2016

MAIN AUDITORIUM

Lichfield Garrick Community Musical 2016

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Hired Man

Friday 29 Jul 2016 - Saturday 6 Aug 2016

Lichfield Garrick Community Musical 2016

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Murder On The Churchill Express

Friday 26 Aug 2016 - Saturday 27 Aug 2016

A fantastic, interactive, immersive evening of fun and laughter awaits you! It’d be Murder to miss it!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Joe Pasquale

Wednesday 31 Aug 2016

The star of five Royal Variety Shows and the King of the Jungle is back!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Stars from the Commitments

Saturday 3 Sep 2016

Featuring cast members from the original Commitments film

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Counterfeit Stones

Friday 9 Sep 2016

Hilariously "mockumenting" the history of the Rolling Stones from 1962

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Life and Times of the Tat Man

Friday 9 Sep 2016

Garrick Introducing Series

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Moody Blues' John Lodge

Saturday 10 Sep 2016

plus support

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Woman In Black

Tuesday 13 Sep 2016 - Saturday 17 Sep 2016

Susan Hill’s acclaimed ghost story comes dramatically alive in Stephen Mallatratt’s ingenious stage adaptation.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Comedy 42 - September

Friday 16 Sep 2016

Comedy 42 brings you the best comedians from across the country and around the world

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Magic Of The Musicals

Sunday 18 Sep 2016

A spectacular concert, featuring your favourite songs from the shows.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Animal Farm

Tuesday 20 Sep 2016 - Saturday 24 Sep 2016

All animals are equal, but some animals are more equal than others.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Little Shop Of Horrors

Tuesday 20 Sep 2016 - Saturday 24 Sep 2016

Presented by Sell a Door Theatre Company.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Tony Christie - The Golden Anniversary Tour

Sunday 25 Sep 2016

Performing tracks from his recent hit album ‘The Great Irish Songbook’.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

An Evening with Barry Fry and Ron Atkinson

Monday 26 Sep 2016

Hosted by Eric 'Monster' Hall

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

ARRIVAL UK - ABBA Tribute

Thursday 29 Sep 2016

ARRIVAL UK are BACK and will have you dancing in the aisles!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Macbeth - Blood Will Have Blood

Thursday 29 Sep 2016

Re-invented for 9-13 years-olds

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

R.C. Sheriff's Journeys End

Friday 30 Sep 2016

Journey’s End is a harrowing insight into the humanity of the First World War

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Labels

Friday 30 Sep 2016

Worklight Theatre’s multi-award winning show is a funny, moving and honest story about mixed heritage and immigration

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Nicholas Parsons

Saturday 1 Oct 2016

Join raconteur Nicholas Parsons for an evening of anecdotal entertainment

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Sunset Boulevard

Tuesday 4 Oct 2016 - Saturday 8 Oct 2016

Lichfield Garrick Youth Theatre

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Guys and Dolls

Tuesday 11 Oct 2016 - Saturday 15 Oct 2016

A Lichfield Operatic Society production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Comedy 42 - October

Friday 14 Oct 2016

Comedy 42 brings you the best comedians from across the country and around the world

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Into The Shadows

Saturday 15 Oct 2016

Featuring hits such as Wonderful Land, Guitar Tango, Dance On, Atlantis and Apache

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Lets Twist Again

Sunday 16 Oct 2016

These critically acclaimed artistes and musicians deliver a fun packed show

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

An Evening with Monty Don

Tuesday 18 Oct 2016

Hear him speak about his life and travels visiting gardens all over the world

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Exorcism

Tuesday 18 Oct 2016 - Saturday 22 Oct 2016

A Lichfield Players production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Voice Of The Heart - Karen Carpenter

Thursday 20 Oct 2016

With superb vocals from CAROLE GORDON and outstanding talent from the brilliant BLUE JEANS BAND & SINGERS it will be a “sparkling” night to remember.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

The Wizard Of Oz

Tuesday 25 Oct 2016 - Saturday 29 Oct 2016

A Sutton Coldfield Musical Theatre Company production

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Cats

Wednesday 2 Nov 2016 - Saturday 5 Nov 2016

A West Bromwich Youtheatre poroduction

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Beyond The Barricade

Sunday 6 Nov 2016

Recreating original West End/Broadway musical hit songs with amazing authenticity

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

A Vision Of Elvis

Friday 11 Nov 2016

A Vision Of Elvis is one the world’s leading touring Elvis productions.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Comedy 42 - November

Friday 11 Nov 2016

Comedy 42 brings you the best comedians from across the country and around the world

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Henning Wehn - Westphalia Is Not An Option

Saturday 12 Nov 2016

Join German Comedy Ambassador Henning Wehn for an evening of Teutonic jolliness at its best!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Clare Teal

Sunday 13 Nov 2016

Ella, The First Ladies Of Swing And Beyond

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Jenny Eclair: How To Be A Middle Aged Woman (Without Going Insane)

Monday 14 Nov 2016

Eclair puts middle age under the microscope and decides whether to laugh, cry or buy a dachshund!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Foster & Allen in Concert

Wednesday 16 Nov 2016

Foster & Allen are bringing their 40th Anniversary Tour to the U.K. this autumn

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Bucks Fizz - The Land Of Make Believe Tour

Thursday 17 Nov 2016

They sold in excess of 15 million records, spending 219 weeks in the UK charts alone!

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

And Finally... Phil Collins

Saturday 19 Nov 2016

Featuring an amazing eleven piece band

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Sleeping Beauty - The Pantomime of Dreams

Saturday 3 Dec 2016 - Saturday 31 Dec 2016

Starring CBeebies' Rebecca Keatley and New Dame, Sam Rabone

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Comedy 42 Christmas Special

Thursday 15 Dec 2016

Comedy 42 brings you the best comedians from across the country and around the world

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

Leo Sayer

Tuesday 23 May 2017

British music legend Leo Sayer is returning to the UK for another series of concerts.

SHOW TIMES AND BOOKING

FIND EVENTS

July 2016
 
 
 
 
 
20 July 2016
21 July 2016
22 July 2016
23 July 2016
29 July 2016
30 July 2016